Purple Butterfly Crafts

 

 

 

SEPTEMBER 2011

 

 

Courses with Gloria

 

 

Thursday 1st September 2011              9.30 am – 12.30 pm

Black and White Christmas

 

Tuesday 6th September 2011-             9.30 am – 12.30 pm

Cards With Different Folds

 

Tuesday 20th September 2011            9.30 am – 12.30 pm

Crochet for Everyone

 

Wednesday 21st September 2011        9.30 am – 12.30 pm

Six Fold Card

 

Thursday 22nd September 2011          9.30 am – 12.30 pm

Paper Bag / Envelope Album

 

Tuesday 27th September 2011            9.30 am – 12.30 pm

Crochet for Everyone

 

Wednesday 28th September 2011         9.30 am – 12.30 pm

Acetate Gatefold Card

 

Thursday 29th September 2011            9.30 am – 12.30 pm

Napkin Fold Card

 

Please bring along to these classes any card making equipment you may have.

 

 

Courses with Dawn

 

Both the ProMarker and Jewellery courses Dawn is running this month are full.

 

 

Pastel Classes with Sharon

 

Friday 7th October 2011             9.30 am – 12.30 pm

Friday 4th November 2011          9.30 am – 12.30 pm

 

These are open workshops held to allow you to bring along your own projects and Sharon will give you advice on how to complete them.

 

 

PARCHMENT GROUPS

 

If you enjoy your parchment craft why not come along to one of our group sessions where we meet up, share ideas and products we have tried and spend three hours guilt free 'parching time'!

 

Groups will be held on the following dates:

 

Wednesday 7th September 2011         9.30 am - 12.30 pm

Tuesday 13th September 2011  9.30 am – 12.30 pm

Wednesday 14th September 2011       9.30 am - 12.30 pm

 

The cost for each session is £2.00

 

Please bring your own tools, pencils, etc.